The First English Bookshop Established on The Continent

Hi, you.

It’s been a while. And if you’ve missed me in my absence, I’m here to offer an explanation for it.

I’m not depressed, so that’s good. In fact, I’m quite happy these days. 🙂

To be honest, blogging has fallen down the list of my greatest passions. I still love doing it, but it’s been a while since I’ve lent excitement and eagerness to the next post I’d be writing up. Nothing has happened, just that I’ve got other projects going on which have all been preoccupying my time. It’s been about a month since my last entry, and in that timeframe I’ve managed to start posts and scrap posts. Today I’m finally deciding to give you an update, on the off chance you’ve assumed I’ve fallen into an abyss. (I haven’t.)

I’ll still be blogging, of course. Just not as often as I used to or as I said I’d try to. A few entries per month seems absolutely feasible. That said, I also wouldn’t be surprised if I accidentally glaze over a month, either. I can tell you I will have a new, well-thought-out, organized, and planned blog entry popping up fresh for you either tomorrow or on Saturday. In the meantime, please enjoy these photos of an awesome bookmark I found in a recent purchase.

image

 

image

How neat is that? Now I’ve got another reason to visit France. 🙂

Happy trekking. See you this weekend.

Share your thoughts

