Bienvenue

Hello, and welcome to ‘Wordsmith.’ I chose the name because my last name is Smith and I’m a lover of writing and language. Pretty clever, eh? Probably not.

I am always striving to become a better writer. I am also striving to become a polyglot, ergo all posts will be in English and French, the latter of which I am currently learning. The purpose of this blog is to share my pieces of writing and hopefully receive some constructive criticism. Please, be as honest as you wish, and don’t sugarcoat anything. Personal opinions, grammar tips, and revision suggestions are all welcomed, as well as anything else you have to say.


Bonjour, et bienvenue à «manieur de mots. J’ai choisi le nom parce que mon nom est Smith et je suis un amoureux de l’écriture et de la langue. Plutôt malin, non? Probablement pas.

Je m’efforce toujours de devenir un meilleur écrivain. Je suis également m’efforce de devenir polyglotte, donc tous les messages seront en anglais et en français, le dernier dont je suis en train d’apprendre. Le but de ce blog est de partager mes morceaux d’écriture et de recevoir l’espère une critique constructive. S’il vous plaît, être aussi honnête que vous le souhaitez, et ne pas édulcorer quoi que ce soit. Les opinions personnelles, des conseils de grammaire, et des suggestions de révision sont tous les bienvenus, ainsi que tout ce que vous avez à dire.

7 thoughts on “Bienvenue

Share your thoughts

